Feeling Fall-y

cornbread and beans blog 021

Happy weekend!!

I’m feelin’ kind of fall-y today, and I guess my theme this year is wheat.

Here’s what I have done so far.

cornbread and beans blog 010cornbread and beans blog 012cornbread and beans blog 011cornbread and beans blog 007cornbread and beans blog 004cornbread and beans blog 018cornbread and beans blog 023Later gators!

melissa

10 comments on “Feeling Fall-y

  1. Kitty says:

    Simply beautiful!

  2. Lynda says:

    Gorgeous !!
    Great Ideas !!

  3. Rosemarie Graham says:

    Melissa, love your fall touches. Beautiful!!!!!!!

  4. Kathy Foster says:

    Looks great! Funny to be scrolling thru your pictures and see your Bessie’s Basket – I see mine on my wall everyday and think of your grandmother…:)

  5. Linda H says:

    You’re “eye” for design is incredible and contagious! Thanks for a couple of ideas 😉

  6. Claire says:

    Hi Melissa,
    I love all your decorating and your quilts look fabulous! Your Bessie’s Baskets quilt is on my to do list. It looks perfect hanging on your shelf rack. Did you make the rack yourself?

  7. Mary flynn says:

    Just beautiful! I like the quilt…name please?

  8. Diane Gill says:

    I also love the quilt. Is it a pattern of yours? The colors are perfect.

  9. Vicki says:

    I love everything! Beautiful home!

  10. sherrym2 says:

    It all looks very FALL-y and I love it!! We have some hot & stormy weather in the forecast here in IL the next couple of days and then the highs Thursday thru Monday in the upper 60s with sunshine. I’m ready to get all my fall stuff out and start decorating. I have tons of it – my favorite time of year! Your decor and pics are awesome, thanks for sharing – great inspiration!

Comments are closed.