Oh YES I am!

Getting my Christmas crafting on!

Only 4 paychecks till Christmas, and time to start your decorating plans.

I have started planning my decor with some new pillows. First some left over pineapple quilt blocks:

cornbread and beans quilting blog 007

Then some happy reindeer heat-n-bonded onto festive red:

cornbread and beans quilting blog 008

What are you working on?

Later gators,

Melissa

This entry was posted in Quilts.

3 comments on “Oh YES I am!

  1. Sandi says:

    Your pillows are gorgeous!!! Hugs,

  2. I stopped in Austin at Goodwill on my way home today and picked up some sweaters to make into pillows. Didn’t see any Christmas themed, (someone probably beat me to them) but I did get some in black, gray and red for winter.

  3. Mary says:

    Those are stunning pillows for the holidays.

Comments are closed.