Decorating

Cornbread and Beans quilting 032

I finally figured out what I’m making for sister in law gifts this year, and I’m really excited about it!  I’m taking pictures and will share a tutorial in the next few days in case you would like to make some too!

The living room is coming along I have one more arrangement to put together on the sewing machine table in the corner, but here’s the rest:

Cornbread and Beans quilting 051

cornbread and beans quilting 015

cornbread and beans quilting 4

cornbread and beans quilting 001

cornbread and beans quilting 014

cornbread and beans quilting 017

cornbread and beans quilting 019

Cornbread and Beans quilting 022

I’m off to sew, sew, sew!

Later gators,

Melissa

6 comments on “Decorating

  1. Judy says:

    Love your red and white. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Mary says:

    Your home looks gorgeous, Melissa. You are so creative.

  3. Leeanne says:

    beautiful, stylish and crisp, yet homely!

  4. Linda Morrison says:

    Your home is very lovely!

  5. Marlene says:

    Melissa I’m so jealous of your beautiful decorations! blessings, marlene

  6. Amy says:

    I simply LOVE your style!!! Everything looks so cozy…love all the red accents:)

Comments are closed.