Are you sick of Christmas pictures yet?

cornbread and beans quilting 123

All the blogs I read are sharing Christmas decorating and I’m already done decorating for this year, dang it. I love reading blogs that share Christmas decorating, but I usually like to look at them in October when I’m generating ideas for the upcoming season.  But that is just silly, people don’t decorate for Christmas in October just to blog about it, do they? If they do let me know, I’ll add them to my list! =)That’s one of the great things about Pinterest, you can look up Christmas decorating all year long.

  So if you are sick of peoples Holiday Home tours, maybe you can bookmark this for next year? Read it in October  hehehe.

I’m adding my dining room pictures today.

cornbread and beans quilting 005

Cornbread and Beans quilting 117

cornbread and beans quilting 009

Cornbread and Beans quilting 019

Cornbread and Beans quilting 006

Thank you for reading! I hope you are enjoying the best season of the year!!!!

We are off to do a little shopping and then spend the weekend doing fun family Christmas stuff.

Later gators,

melissa

8 comments on “Are you sick of Christmas pictures yet?

  1. Mother Hen says:

    No, not sick of Christmas pictures..Keep them coming! lol! I really like your creativity..

  2. Diane Nagle says:

    I never get sick of Christmas pictures, and thanks for sharing them, just beautiful.

  3. sherrym2 says:

    I’m not sick of the Christmas pics – will finish up my decorating this week-end. Why is it Christmas seems to creep up faster and faster every year! I can’t believe it’s 20 days away! Love what you have done with your holiday decorating!

  4. joan says:

    I never get sick of Christmas decoration pics. I don’t decorate much myself anymore so I love looking at what others are doing.

  5. Leeanne says:

    No! Bring them on! Love themxxx

  6. Linda Morrison says:

    Love your Christmas decorations, just keep them coming!! Love, love, love it!!!

  7. Jerri Wedam says:

    Never, never, ever, tired of Christmas pictures!

  8. Mary says:

    I always enjoy seeing your decorating.

Comments are closed.