Winter Fun Vignette

Cornbread and Beans Blog 003

The table near the entry got spruced up for a winter’s day of play. Vintage thermos’s, picnic bag, woolie blanket, ice skates, and a shiny red lantern in case you stay out too late.

Cornbread and Beans Blog 004

If  you are going to skate you’re going to have to throw out the greens first! HA

Cornbread and Beans Blog 006

Have a great weekend! Are you doing any Christmas things?

Melissa

4 comments on “Winter Fun Vignette

  1. Linda Morrison says:

    Very pretty Melissa!

  2. joan says:

    I love seeing what you are decorating for the season, right down to some snowflakes on the skates. Looks great.

  3. Everything about that vignette is perfect!

  4. Beth Arcuri says:

    Hi! Your house is lovely! I’m so glad I found your blog from something on Pinterest! I’ve been wandering around and love everything I see. The job you did at the Vape Shop was impressive, your Shasta is awesomely fun, your tutorial for the boo bags was clear, and everything you touch is cute! As you can see, I’m a new fan! I’ll see if I figure out how to follow you now! Thanks so much for putting in the time and effort to make such an excellent blog! Magistra13 at yahoo dot com Oh! And I totally would have known what Vape was! I hope their business is doing well!
    Beth

Comments are closed.